Spirit Circle - May 21

Live session via ZOOM. 2:30 PM (EST) 1:30PM (CST) / 8:30PM (CET)

  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • 25 euros

Service Description

You are invited to join a spirit circle session hosted by Meg. Are you a medium or practicing mediumship? I will gladly open the floor for you. The spirit circle is in English.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule, please contact me at least 24 hours in advance as mentioned in the Terms & Conditions: https://www.soulspacewithmeg.com/terms-and-conditions